It's Your World | Maria Vargas
It's Your World | Maria Vargas
Inviting YOU to Ask a Question
3
0:00
-3:25

Inviting YOU to Ask a Question

Share a question or reflection and I'll answer it in the next voice note!
3
Transcript

No transcript...

Sipping a coffee on a hammock in Antioquia, a coffee-growing region of Colombia

Hi yall! I’m sharing with you a short and impromptu voice note (see above). It’s an invitation to ask a question (or two). Maybe you’re curious to learn more about the recent story visiting the remote coffee farm, or you have a question about one of the places I visited last year. Perhaps you want to learn more about the book I’m writing, or you have a reflection of your own that you want to share.

I’ll then voice record my responses to your questions sort of like a Q&A podcast and share with you all.

Here’s how you can submit your question:

  1. Email me your question at itsyourworld@substack.com … OR…

  2. Comment below on this post

Don’t forget to share this newsletter with a friend if you think they’d like reading or listening! BONUS: Comment your country’s flag below! Let’s see where you are from 🌎

Maria

Leave a comment

3 Comments
It's Your World | Maria Vargas
It's Your World | Maria Vargas
It’s your world voice notes
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Maria Vargas
Recent Episodes